Customer Care: (011) - 43607777

9:00 P.M 8:00 A.M

Eagle Travels Bus Routes, Timing & Fare

Eagle Travels : Bus routes and timings

Updated on 24 Apr 2017

Eagle Travels

  • Eagle Travels is one of the specialized bus operators associated with us. They started with two buses and now they have more than 55 luxurious buses. The company was established in the year 1978. Basically, their major routes are from Ahmedabad, Pune, Gandhinagar, Mumbai,Rajkot, Baroda, Surat, Udaipur and Jaipur. They are one of the leaders on these routes. They always make sure that passengers should experience relaxed and secure journey.

    Eagle Travels has multiple routes that include Rajkot to Porbandar, Rajkot to Ahmedabad, Rajkot to Nathdwara (Shrinathji), Mumbai to Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad to Jaipur, Mumbai to Surat, Ahmedabad to Mumbai, Ahmedabad to Porbandar and many more.

    Eagle Travels has a wide range of luxurious such as B7R Volvo buses, AC Sleeper, Volvo AC, Non AC Sleeper, Volvo AC Sleeper, AC Sleeper, Non AC Seater, AC Seater, Non AC Sleeper etc.

    You will find the staffs well-behaved and polite. They are very respectful and know their duty and responsibilities towards passengers. Be it a child or an old person, they always treat people with respect. They are well-trained.